It's not possible to hide your Hoplr profile. As trust and recognition are crucial components of the neighbourhood, you can view other members at any given time. Aside from your profile nam and street name, you decide what information you share with your Hoplr neighbours.
The only way to remove your profile from the neighbour list, is by permanently deleting your account.
Do you have questions about privacy? Read about our Privacy and conditions