What happens to my data if I delete my account?

According to the GDPR guidelines, every citizen has the right to be forgotten. 
This means that your data will be removed from our database from the moment you delete your account. Should you reconsider after deleting your account, you'll have to register all over again.
 
 

More questions? Contact us

Send an email to support@hoplr.com

Articles in this section