What happens to my data when I delete my profile?

According to the GDPR guidelines, every citizen has the right to be forgotten. This means that all your data will be removed from our database from the moment you delete your account. If you reconsider after removing your profile and want to register on Hoplr again, you will have to fill in all your data again.
 
 

More questions? Contact us

Send an email to support@hoplr.com

Articles in this section