Who has access to my Hoplr neighbourhood?

Your Hoplr neighbourhood is only visible to members who live in your neighbourhood and whose address has been verified. This also means that messages, profiles and comments can't be found on Google or any other search engine.

Members that do not follow the Hoplr guidelines, such as the use of their real names, can be removed from the platform. Hoplr neighbourhoods are self-regulating communities.

More questions? Contact us

Send an email to support@hoplr.com

Articles in this section