Hoplr is a closed neighbourhood network. This means that the content (list of neighbours and neighbourhood messages) of a Hoplr neighbourhood can only be consulted by members of that specific Hoplr neighbourhood. Sharing information from the Hoplr Neighbourhood is thus strictly forbidden. Violations of this can lead to a ban.
Conversely, there are limits to the content you can share on Hoplr. It is not allowed to disclose personal data of another user via the community platform, without explicit permission. Read more about this, here.